Skip Navigation
Leading research to understand, treat, and prevent infectious, immunologic, and allergic diseases
Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

Office of Cyber Infrastructure and Computational Biology (OCICB)

Office of the Chief Information Officer (CIO) and Director

Michael Tartakovsky, CIO and Director

Alex Rosenthal, Chief Technology Officer

Policy Management Branch

Michael Tartakovsky, Acting Chief

Software Engineering Branch

Joseph Croghan, Chief

Customer Services Branch

Chris Ohlandt, Chief

Operations and Engineering Branch

Arne Fleisher, Chief

Bioinformatics and Computational Biosciences Branch

Darrell Hurt, Ph.D.,, Acting Chief

*Note—Not all NIAID employees are listed on the Finding People contact information pages. If you can't find the person you are looking for, you may wish to check the NIH Enterprise Directory and/or the HHS Employee Directory.​​​​

Last Updated February 23, 2015