Skip Navigation
Leading research to understand, treat, and prevent infectious, immunologic, and allergic diseases
Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

Bacteriology and Mycology Branch (BMB) - DMID

Dr. Dennis Dixon, Chief

Rory Duncan, Mycology Program Officer

Dr. Nancy Ernst, Program Officer

Dr. François Franceschi, Therapeutics Development Program Officer

Dr. Clayton Huntley, Antibacterial Resistance Program Officer

Dr. Maliha Ilias, Lyme Disease Program Officer

Dr. Jane Knisely, Program Officer

Dr. Marina Lee, Scientific Program Coordinator

Dr. Baoying Liu, Clinical Project Manager

Maureen Mehigan, Nurse Consultant

Dr. Suman Mukhopadhyay, Bacterial Zoonoses Program Officer

Effie Nomicos, Nurse Consultant

Dr. Sam Perdue, Chief, Basic Sciences Section, Rickettsial and Related Diseases Program Officer

Dr. John Alec Ritchie, Diagnostics Development Program Officer

Dr. Zuoyu Xu, Therapeutics Development Program Officer

Dr. Erin Zeituni​, Product Development Program Manager

Dr. Lanling Zou, Chief, Translational Sciences Section, Vaccines Development Program Officer, Diagnostics Development Program Officer​​​

Last Updated April 21, 2016