Skip Navigation
Leading research to understand, treat, and prevent infectious, immunologic, and allergic diseases
Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

REPRIEVE Trial

Site Name

Primary Site Contact

Email

Phone

City

State or Country

MGH CRS Teri Flynn, ANP tflynn@partners.org 617-724-0072 Boston  Massachusetts
Brigham & Women's Hospital Therapeutics CRS Cheryl Keenan, RN ckeenan2@partners.org 617-732-5635 Boston Massachusetts
Johns Hopkins University CRS Ilene Wiggins, RN iwiggin1@jhmi.edu 410-614-2766 Baltimore Maryland
UCLA CARE Center Arezou Sadighi Akha asadighi@mednet.ucla.edu 310-557-3798 Los Angeles California
Harbor UCLA Miguel Guerrero mguerrero@labiomed.org 424-201-3000 Torrance California
UCSD Antiviral Research Center CRS Jill Kunkel jkunkel@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080 San Diego California
UCSF HIV/AIDS CRS Jay Dwyer jdwyer@php.ucsf.edu 415-476-4082 x353 San Francisco California
University of Pittsburgh CRS Sharon Riddler, MD riddler@pitt.edu 412-383-1741 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
UM AIDS Clinical Research Unit Lillian Colon  lcolon2@med.miami.edu 305-243-3847 Miami Florida
University of Southern California CRS Luis M. Mendez lmendez@usc.edu  323-343-8283 Los Angeles California
University of Washington AIDS CTU CRS Chris Jonsson  cjonsson@uw.edu 206-744-8886 Seattle Washington
Washington University Therapeutics (WT) CRS Mike Klebert mklebert@dom.wustl.edu 314-747-1098 St. Louis Missouri
Ohio State University CRS Kathy Watson RN kathy.watson@osumc.edu 614-293-5856 Columbus Ohio
Cincinnati CRS Sharon Kohrs, RN, BSN kohrssd@ucmail.uc.edu 513-584-6383 Cincinnati Ohio
Case CRS Jane Baum, RN baum.jane
@clevelandactu.org
216-844-2546 Cleveland Ohio
Northwestern University CRS Baiba Berzins baiba@northwestern.edu 312-695-5012 Chicago Illinois
Rush University CRS Janice Fritsche janice_fritsche@rush.edu 312-942-5865 Chicago Illinois
The Miriam Hospital CRS Pamela Poethke, RN ppoethke@lifespan.org 401-793-4971    
Chapel Hill CRS Susan Pedersen  spederse@med.unc.edu 919-966-6713 Chapel Hill North Carolina
Greensboro CRS Kim Epperson kim.epperson
@conehealth.com
336-832-3262 Greensboro North Carolina
Vanderbilt Therapeutics (VT) CRS Kyle Rybczyk FNP, MSN kyle.rybczyk
@vanderbilt.edu 
615-322-5641  Nashville Tennessee
Puerto Rico AIDS CRS Sylvia I. DaVila sylvia.davila1@upr.edu 787 767-9193 San Juan  Puerto Rico
The Ponce de Leon Center Evelyn Davila evelyn.p.davila@emory.edu 404-251-8784 Atlanta Georgia
University of Colorado Hospital CRS Graham Ray graham.ray@ucdenver.edu 303-724-0712 Aurora Colorado
Penn Therapeutics CRS Joseph Quinn, RN, BSN Joseph.Quinn
@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-8091 Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Weill Cornell Uptown Valery Hughes
Kirsis Ham, NP
vah9001@med.cornell.edu
kah9003@med.cornell.edu
212-746-7134  New York City  New York
Weill Cornell Chelsea Todd Stroberg tstrober@med.cornell.edu 212-746-7198 New York City New York
Columbia Physicians & Surgeons CRS Jolene Noel-Connor, RN jn246@columbia.edu 212-305-6795 New York City New York
Trinity Health & Wellness Center CRS Michelle Mba, MPH michelle.mba@aidsarms.org 972-807-7370 Dallas Texas
HART (Houston AIDS Research Team) Maria Laura Martinez maria.l.martinez
@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6178 Houston Texas
New Jersey Medical School Clinical Research Center Janet Forcht, RN  janet.forcht@rutgers.edu 973-972-1005 Newark New Jersey
University of Rochester Adult HIV Therapeutic Strategies Network Emily Cosimano, RN Emily_Cosimano@
urmc.rochester.edu
585-276-5903 Rochester New York
Alabama CRS Karen Savage, RN, CCRC kgsavage@uab.edu 205-975-7925 Birmingham Alabama
Whitman-Walker Health CRS Justin Schmandt, MPH jschmandt@whitman-walker.org 202-745-6157 Washington District of Columbia
Chiang Mai University HIV Treatment CRS Daralak Tavornprasit daralak@rihes-cmu.org
66-5394-6148  Chiang MaI Thailand
Thai Red Cross AIDS Research Center Treatment CRS Parawee Thongpaeng parawee.t@hivnat.org 66- 2652-3040  Bangkok Thailand
Duke University Medical Center Adult CRS Jacquelin Granholm jacquelin.granholm
@duke.edu
919-668-1577 Durham North Carolina
Stanford University
Debbie Slamowitz dslam@stanford.edu 650-723-2804 Palo Alto California
Boston Medical Center Nina Lin, MD
nina.lin@bmc.org


617-414-5403 Boston Massachusetts
Georgetown University
DAIDS approved
Maximiliano Menna mpm229@georgetown.edu 202-444-0371 Washington District of Columbia
Henry Ford Hospital Norman Markowitz nmarkow1@hfhs.org 313-916-2573 Detroit Michigan
Virginia Commonwealth University Daniel Nixon DO, PhD dnixon@mcvh-vcu.edu 804-828-4510 Richmond Virginia 
Cooper University Hospital Patricia Coburn, RN, BSN, CCRC coburn-patricia@cooperhealth.edu 856-963-6891 Camden New Jersey
Denver Public Health Jim Scott RN  james.scott@dhha.org  303-602-8741 Denver  Colorado
AIDS Research & Treatment Center of the Treasure Coast Mona White, LPN mwhite@verotcid.com 772-978-9556 Vero Beach Florida
UT Southwestern HIV Research Unit Tianna Petersen Tianna.Petersen
@UTSouthwestern.edu
214-590-0611 Dallas Texas
Baystate Infectious Diseases Clinical Research Caroline Hinostroza, CCRP Caroline.Hinostroza
@baystatehealth.org
413-794-7022 Springfield Massachusetts
University of Illinois at Chicago Elise Levin eclevin@uic.edu 312-413-9794 Chicago Illinois
Infectious Disease, University of Miami Tom Tanner ttanner@med.miami.edu 305-243-5621 Miami Florida
Louisiana Community AIDS Research Program David Mushatt, MD dmushatt@tulane.edu 504-988-7316 New Orleans Louisiana
Medical College of Wisconsin Sonija Parker, BS, CCRC smparker@mcw.edu 414-805-0708 Milwaukee Wisconsin
Orlando Immunology Center Jeffrey Dinsmore jdinsmore@oicorlando.com 407-409-7125 Orlando Florida
The Florida Department of Health – Hillsborough County CRS (U. of So. FL) Mable Chow mable.chow@flhealth.gov 813-307-8015 Ext. 6460   Florida
Infectious Diseases Specialty Clinic, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Wake Forest University Health Sciences
(Melissa Trader)
Melissa Trader mtrader@wakehealth.edu 336-716-8918 Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Yale University HIV Clinical Trials Program Laurie Andrews  laurie.andrews@yale.edu 203 785-3557 New Haven Colorado
University of Nebraska Medical Center Sara Bares MD sara.bares@unmc.edu 402-559-5392 Omaha Nebraska
St. John Newland Medical Associates CRS Marti Farrough, BSN, RN mfarrough
@newlandmedical.com
248-552-0620 Ext. 2874 Southfield Michigan
550 Clinic at the University of Louisville Karen Scharf karen.scharpf
@louisville.edu
502-852-2902 Louisville Kentucky
AIDS Research Consortium of Atlanta (ARCA) Melanie Thompson, MD drmt@mindspring.com 404-876-3217 Ext. 0 (email is preferred) Atlanta Georgia
Drexel University College of Medicine Meghan Martin, MS, CCRP Meghan.Martin
@DrexelMed.edu
215-762-6555 Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Indiana University School of Medicine / Wishard Samir K. Gupta, MD sgupta1@iu.edu 317-274-7926 Indianapolis Indiana
Medical University of South Carolina Linda Martin
martinl@musc.edu 843-792-5491 Charleston South Carolina
Los Angeles Gay and Lesbian Center Risa Flynn rflynn@lagaycenter.org 323-993-7556 Los Angeles California
Southwest CARE Center, Santa Fe, New Mexico Tamara Flys, PhD  tflys@southwestcare.org
505-216-1996   Santa Fe New Mexico
Infectious Disease Clinical and Translational Research Center (Mt. Sinai) Judith Aberg judith.aberg@mssm.edu 212-241-6741  New York City New York
Mount Sinai Comprehensive Health Program – Downtown Judith Aberg judith.aberg@mssm.edu 212-241-6741  New York City  New York
Mount Sinai Beth Israel - Peter Krueger Clinic Judith Aberg judith.aberg@mssm.edu 212-241-6741  New York City  New York 
Mount Sinai St. Luke’s Roosevelt – Spencer Cox Center for Health: Morningside Clinic Judith Aberg judith.aberg@mssm.edu 212-241-6741 New York City New York
Mount Sinai St. Luke’s Roosevelt – Spencer Cox Center for Health: Samuels Clinic Judith Aberg judith.aberg@mssm.edu 212-241-6741  New York City New York
Mount Sinai St. Luke’s Roosevelt – Spencer Cox Center for Health: West 17 St. Clinic Judith Aberg judith.aberg@mssm.edu 212-241-6741  New York City  New York
AIDS Research Alliance  Stephen J. Brown, MD s.brown@aidsresearch.org 310-358-2429 Los Angeles California
Univ Mississippi Medical Center (UMMC) Adult Special Care Clinic (ASCC) Deborah Konkle-Parker dkparker@umc.edu 601-984-5553 Jackson Mississippi
Mills Clinical Research CRS Ron Knight ron@tonymillsmd.com
310-550-2271 Los Angeles California
Dept of Internal Medicine
University of Iowa
Rina Chaudhary rina-chaudhary@uiowa.edu 319-356-3168 Iowa City Iowa
The Kinder Medical Group Michele Manrique Michele.manrique
@aidshealth.org
786-497-4000
Ext. 232
Miami Florida
AIDS Healthcare Foundation Manuel Cortez Manuel.Cortez
@aidshealth.org
888-977-1624 Los Angeles California
AIDS Healthcare Foundation (AHF)-South Beach Emily Ruiz    Emily.Ruiz@aidshealth.org

305-538-1400
Ext. 2520

Miami Beach Florida
Kaiser Permanente Department of Infectious Diseases Daniel Klein  daniel.b.klein@kp.org 510-454-2693 San Leandro California
Southern California Permanente Medical Group Nikki Williams, MPH nikki.x.williams@kp.org 323-783-8977   California
Kaiser Permanente Medical group (part of Northern California Kaiser HIV research consortium along with Daniel Klein and Brad Hare) Jason Flamm, MD Jason.a.flamm@kp.org 916-480-6438 Sacramento California
Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group, PC Sunita Ranjitkar Sunita.R.Ranjitkar@kp.org 301-816-6378 Rockville Maryland
Kaiser Permanente Northwest Immune Deficiency Clinic Kathleen Arnold  kathleen.ann.arnold
@kpchr.org
503-331-6017 Portland Oregon
Atlanta VA Medical  Vincent Marconi Vincent.marconi@va.gov 404-728-7748 Decatur Georgia
VA New York Harbor Healthcare System (630)
New York campus
Christine Reel Brander Christine.Reel-Brander
@va.gov
212-951-3417 New York City New York
VA New York Harbor Healthcare System (630)
Brooklyn  campus
Christine Reel Brander Christine.Reel-Brander
@va.gov
212-951-3417 Brooklyn New York
Michael E. DeBakey VAMC (MEDVAMC), ID clinic Katharine G Breaux Breaux.KatharineG@va.gov 713-794-8856 Houston Texas
Dallas VA Medical Center (549) Holly Wise, BAAS, CCRP
Joyce Ghormley
holly.wise@va.gov
Joyce.Ghormley@va.gov
214-857-1415 Dallas Texas
Infectious Diseases Clinic, Washington DC Veterans Medical Center Kelly Haines, MPH or
Laura Chopko
kelly.haines@va.gov
laura.chopko@va.gov
202-745-8457 Washington District of Columbia
James J Peters VA Medical Center ID Clinic Anatoly Ponomarenko  anatoly.ponomarenko
@va.gov
718-584-9000
Ext. 5839
Bronx New York
VA Connecticut Health Care System Laurie Andrews  Laurie.Andrews@yale.edu 203-785-3557 New Haven Connecticut
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System Matthew Bidwell Goetz, MD  matthew.goetz@va.gov 310-268-3763 Los Angeles California
Special Immunology Services
Hamilton Health Sciences
McMaster Univ Medical Centre
Laurie Puri puri@hhsc.ca 905-521-2100
Ext. 73538
Hamilton Ontario
Centre hospitalier de l’Université Laval CRS Isabelle Chabot isabelle.chabot
@crchul.ulaval.ca
418-525-4444
Ext. 47778
Québec Canada
Vancouver ID Research & Care Centre Society Harout Tossonian harout.tossonian@vidc.ca

604-642-6429
Ext. 304

Vancouver British Columbia
Chronic Viral illness Service of the Research Institute from the Research Institute of McGill University Health Centre Natacha Cotta-Grand Natacha.Cotta-Grand@muhc.mcgill.ca 514-934-1934 Ext.32547 Montreal Canada
Toronto General Hospital Immunodeficiency Clinic Rosemarie Clark rosemarieclarke@uhn.ca 416-340-4800
Ext. 6723
Toronto Canada
Southampton Healthcare, Inc. Daniel Swiercz dswiercz@shcstl.com 314-647-2200
Ext. 116
St. Louis Missouri

Last Updated April 08, 2015