Skip Navigation

New Investigator Workshop

Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

Workshop Speakers

Natcher Auditorium
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
October 15-16, 2007

 

Craig E. Cameron, Ph.D.

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Pennsylvania State University
108 Althouse Laboratory
University Park, PA 16802
814-863-8705
cec9@psu.edu

Alison Deckhut-Augustine, Ph.D.

Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 3007
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-7751
augustine@niaid.nih.gov

Robert Doms, M.D., Ph.D.

Department of Microbiology
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
225 Johnson Pavilion
3610 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-0890
215-898-9557 (Fax)
doms@mail.med.upenn.edu

Anthony S. Fauci, M.D.

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
31 Center Drive, Rm. 7A03
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-2263
afauci@niaid.nih.gov

Sam Perdue, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4115
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-402-5083
sperdue@niaid.nih.gov

Susan Plaeger, Ph.D., M.S.

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700 B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4106
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-402-9444
splaeger@niaid.nih.gov

Alex Politis, Ph.D.

Division of Biologic Basis of Disease
Center for Scientific Review
National Institutes of Health
6701 Rocklege Drive, Rm. 3210
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-435-1150
politisa@csr.nih.gov

Milton Hernandez, Ph.D.

Division of Extramural Activities
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700 B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 2101
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-3775
mhernandez@niaid.nih.gov

Christopher L. Karp, M.D.

Division of Molecular Immunology
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue, ML 7021
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039
513-636-7608
chris.karp@cchmc.org

Mary Kirker

Division of Extramural Activities
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700 B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 2115
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-402-6400
mkirker@niaid.nih.gov

Francesca Macchiarini, Ph.D., M.S.

Division of Allergy, Immunology and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Room 3039
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-5598
fmacchiarini@niaid.nih.gov

Clare K. Schmitt, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm.4005
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-451-5075
CSchmitt@niaid.nih.gov

Alkis Togias, M.D.

Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive
Bethesda MD 20892-6601
301-4968973
togiasa@niaid.nih.gov

Stefanie Vogel, Ph.D.

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
University of Maryland, Baltimore
660 West Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-706-4838
410-706-8607 (Fax)
svogel@som.umaryland.edu

 

back to top

Last Updated November 05, 2007