Skip Navigation

New Investigator Workshop

Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

List of NIH Participants

Natcher Auditorium
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
October 15-16, 2007

Karina Allbritton

Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 3064
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-451-3228
kallbritton@niaid.nih.gov

Hugh Auchincloss, M.D.

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
31 Center Drive, Rm 7A03
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-9677
auchinclossh@niaid.nih.gov

Geetha Bansal, Ph.D.

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700 B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4150
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-435-3751
gbansal@niaid.nih.gov

Fred Cassels, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 5057
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-402-8601
casselsf@niaid.nih.gov

Thomas Esch, Ph.D.

Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 3029
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-7104
tesch@niaid.nih.gov

Diana Finzi, Ph.D., MPH

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700 B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4153
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-451-2598
dfinzi@niaid.nih.gov

Misrak Gezmu, Ph.D.

Division of Clinical Research, Biostatistics Research Branch
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700B Rockledge Dr. MSC 7609
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-435-3722
mgezmu@niaid.nih.gov

Kailash Gupta Ph.D.

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4102
Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 435-3724
kgupta@niaid.nih.gov

Charles Hackett, Ph.D.

Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 3107
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-1886
chackett@niaid.nih.gov

Jukka Korpela MD, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4119
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-7728
jkorpela@niaid.nih.gov

Catherine Laughlin, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4099
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-7453
claughlin@niaid.nih.gov

Susan A. McCarthy, Ph.D.

Division of Cancer Biology
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health
6130 Executive Blvd., EPN Room 5058
Rockville MD 20852-1360
301-496-7815 or 301-594-8785
mccarths@mail.nih.gov

Glen C. McGugan, Jr., Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 5044
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-594-2196
gmcgugan@niaid.nih.gov

Rosemary McKaig, Ph.D., MPH

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700 B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4106
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-594-6620
rmckaig@niaid.nih.gov

Joana Rosario, M.D., MPH

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4220
Bethesda, MD 20892-7626
301-402-0336
jrosario@niaid.nih.gov

Richard T. Sawyer, Ph.D.

Division of Allergy, Immunology and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 3103
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-402-8179
sawyerr@niaid.nih.gov

Julie M. Schwaninger, M.S.

Division of Allergy, Immunology and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 3077
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-451-6931
schwaningerj@niaid.nih.gov

Opendra Sharma

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4151
Bethesda, MD 20892-7626
301-496-9041

 

Adriana Costero, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 5097
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-435-2544
acostero@niaid.nih.gov

Deirdre Joy, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 5042
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-451-3312
DJOY@niaid.nih.gov

Rory Duncan, M.S.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4109
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-402-8613
rduncan@niaid.nih.gov

Thomas Hilke, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4109
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-435-2874
thilke@niaid.nih.gov

Pam Holbrook, Ph.D.

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4149
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-5332
holbrookp@niaid.nih.gov

Hortencia Hornbeak, Ph.D.

Division of Extramural Activities
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700 B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 3142
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-8208
hhornbeack@niaid.nih.gov

Bonnie Lee Howell

Division of Extramural Activities
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700 B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 2150
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-594-7469
bhowell@niaid.nih.gov

Farukh Khambaty, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 5034
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-435-2869
khambatyf@niaid.nih.gov

Lara R. Miller, M.S.

Division of Allergy, Immunology and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 3002
Bethesda, Maryland 20892
301-496-7551
lrmiller@niaid.nih.gov

Suman Mukhopadhyay, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4066
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-451-3032
mukhopadhyays@mail.nih.gov

M. Faraz Nasseri, PharmD., PhD.

Division of Allergy, immunology and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 3001
Bethesda, MD. 20892
301-496-7551
fnasseri@niaid.nih.gov

Eun-Chung Park

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4103
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-402-0071
epark@niaid.nih.gov

Martin John Rogers, Ph.D.

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Rm. 5069
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-402-8304
mr92i@nih.gov

Jon Warren, Ph.D.

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700-B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 5124
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-402-0633 / 301-402-0121
jwarren@niaid.nih.gov

Nabila Wassef, Ph.D, M.Sc.

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4150
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-435-3751
nwassef@niaid.nih.gov

Shalethia Williams

Division of Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6700-B Rockledge Drive, Rm. 4213
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-8909
WilliamS@od31em1.od.nih.gov

David B. Winter, Ph.D.

Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Dr., Rm. 3014
Bethesda, MD 20892
301-496-7551
dwinter@niaid.nih.gov

Christopher E. Taylor, Sc.D

Division of Microbiology and Infectious
Diseases
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
6610 Rockledge Drive, Room 5045
Bethesda, MD 20852
301-496-5305
ctaylor@niaid.nih.gov

back to top

Last Updated November 05, 2007