Skip Navigation

Centers for AIDS Research

Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

Developmental CFARs (D-CFAR) and CFAR Sites

There are 20 CFARs located at academic and research institutions throughout the United States. (see map). Currently, there are 19 standard CFARs and 1 Developmental CFARs (D-CFAR). View the contact list for the sites below.


US map of D-FAR and CFAR academic and research institutions

A map of academic and research institutions throughout the U.S.


back to top

Baylor College of MedicineUniversity of Alabama at BirminghamUniversity of Alabama at BirminghamUniversity of WashingtonUniversity of California, San FranciscoUniversity of California, San DiegoUniversity of California, Los AngelesJohns Hopkins UniversityUniversity of MiamiEmory UniversityEmory UniversityUniversity of North Carolina, Chapel HillDuke UniversityCase Western Reserve University/University Hospitals of ClevelandPenn: University of PA, Children's Hospital, Wistar InstituteUniversity of RochesterHarvard UniversityLifespan, Tufts University, Brown UniversityThird CoastChicagoDistrict of ColumbiaDistrict of ColumbiaTenneseee
NIH Co-Funding and Participating Institutes and Centers: NIAID, NCI, NICHD, NHLBI, NIDA, NIMH, NIA, NIDDK, NIGMS, NIMHD, FIC, and OAR

Last Updated September 10, 2015