Skip Navigation
Leading research to understand, treat, and prevent infectious, immunologic, and allergic diseases
Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

Media Inquiries

Phone: 301-402-1663
Email: niaidnews@niaid.nih.gov

News and Science Writing Branch

Kathy Stover, Branch Chief
stoverk@niaid.nih.gov

Anne Rancourt, Section Chief—Allergy, Immunology, Transplantation, HIV/AIDS
rancourtar@niaid.nih.gov

Hillary Hoffman—Allergy, Immunology, Transplantation, HIV/AIDS
hoffmanhe@niaid.nih.gov

Judith Lavelle—Allergy, Immunology, Transplantation, HIV/AIDS
Judith.lavelle@nih.gov

Laura Sivitz Leifman—Allergy, Immunology, Transplantation, HIV/AIDS
sivitzl@niad.nih.gov

Emily Mullin—Infectious Diseases and Biodefense
mullinel@niaid.nih.gov

Anne A. Oplinger—Infectious Diseases and Biodefense
aoplinger@niaid.nih.gov

Ken Pekoc—Rocky Mountain Laboratories
kpekoc@niaid.nih.gov​

Jennifer Routh—Infectious Diseases and Biodefense
routhj@niaid.nih.gov

Last Updated January 19, 2016