Skip Navigation
Leading research to understand, treat, and prevent infectious, immunologic, and allergic diseases
Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

NIAID Funding News Editorial Board


  • John McGowan, Editor in Chief
  • Matthew Fenton, Editor
  • Sue Brobst, Editor

Editorial Board Members

  • Cristina Cassetti, DMID
  • Pam Gilden, DAIDS
  • Halonna Kelly, DAIT
  • Ken Santora, DEA
  • Priti Mehrotra, DEA
  • Patricia Strickler-Dinglasan, DMID

Learn more about the Board's role in the Editorial Board SOP.

Last Updated April 28, 2015

Last Reviewed April 28, 2015