Skip Navigation

Research Funding

Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

SHIFT Connector: Networking

This page lists organizations that help people connect and will post networking events. If your organization would like to participate, see the Networking Sponsors section on the SHIFT Connector main page.

Disclaimer: Information on this page does not imply an endorsement or recommendation by NIAID or NIH.

Networking Sponsor and Link Location Contact Email
Wisconsin Technology Council Wisconsin

Tom Still—tstill@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com

Washington Biotechnology and Biomedical Association (WBBA)

Washington

Stephanie Barnes—commercialization@washbio.org

California Institute for Quantitative Biosciences (QB3) California Douglas Crawford—douglas.crawford@ucsf.edu
Arizona BioIndustry Association (AzBIO) Arizona Robert Green—Robert@azbio.org
BioForward Wisconsin Bryan Renk—brenk@bioforward.org
MichBio Michigan info@michbio.org
Tennessee Biotechnology Association Tennessee Joe Rolwing—jrolwing@tnbio.org
Oregon Bioscience Association Oregon John Tortorici—john@oregonbio.org
Southern California Biomedical Council (SoCalBio) Southern California scbc@socalbio.org

If you have NIAID-specific questions, contact Dr. Natalia Kruchinin. For other institutes, find contact information in the March 5, 2010, Guide notice for the SHIFT SBIR program announcement.

For general information on other small business initiatives, see NIAID's Small Business Awards portal.

Last Updated July 15, 2013

Last Reviewed August 17, 2010