Skip Navigation

​Small Business Program

Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

Our Team

NIAID is dedicated to helping small businesses.

Natalia Kruchinin, Ph.D.
SBIR/STTR Program Coordinator

Barbara Mulach, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (DMID)

M. Chelsea Lane, Ph.D.
Health Scientist
Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (DMID)

Daniella Livnat
Health Specialist
Division of AIDS (DAIDS)

Brigitte Sanders, Ph.D.
Program Officer
Targeted Interventions Branch, Division of AIDS (DAIDS)

Lawrence J. Prograis, Jr., M.D.
Senior Scientist for Special Programs and Bioethics
Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation (DAIT)

Deanna L. Ingersoll
Lead Grants Management Specialist
Grants Management Program (SBIR/STTR Grants Management Program contact)

Email the NIAID SBIR/STTR Team at


Last Updated October 22, 2014

Last Reviewed August 26, 2014