Skip Navigation

​Small Business Program

Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

Our Team

NIAID is dedicated to helping small businesses.

Natalia Kruchinin, Ph.D.
SBIR/STTR Program Coordinator
kruchininn@niaid.nih.gov

H. Timothy Hsiao, Ph.D.
Small Business Innovation Specialist
timothy.hsiao@nih.gov

Adam M. Sorkin, PE
Small Business Development Specialist
adam.sorkin@nih.gov

Barbara Mulach, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (DMID)
barbara.mulach@nih.gov

M. Chelsea Lane, Ph.D.
Health Scientist
Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (DMID)
mary.lane@nih.gov

Daniella Livnat
Health Specialist
Division of AIDS (DAIDS)
livnat@nih.gov

Brigitte Sanders, Ph.D.
Program Officer
Targeted Interventions Branch, Division of AIDS (DAIDS)
brigitte.sanders@nih.gov

Lawrence J. Prograis, Jr., M.D.
Senior Scientist for Special Programs and Bioethics
Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation (DAIT)
lprograis@niaid.nih.gov

Carmen I. Rios, Ph.D.
Program Officer for Radiation Nuclear Countermeasures Program
Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation (DAIT)
riosci@niaid.nih.gov

Financial/Grants Management Contacts

Deanna L. Ingersoll
Lead Grants Management Specialist
ingersolld@niaid.nih.gov

Artisha Wright
Grants Management Specialist
artisha.wright@nih.gov

Email the NIAID SBIR/STTR Team at NIAIDSBIR@mail.nih.gov.

To get timely information about the NIAID SBIR/STTR Programs, subscribe to the NIAID-SBIR list.

To subscribe to the LISTSERV, email listserv@list.nih.gov with the following text in the
message body (not the "Subject" line): 

subscribe NIAID-SBIR your name 
(Example: subscribe NIAID-SBIR Bill Jones) 

Your email address will be automatically obtained from the email message and added to the LISTSERV.

 

 

Last Updated May 26, 2015

Last Reviewed May 26, 2015