Skip Navigation

​Small Business Program

Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

Our Team

NIAID is dedicated to helping small businesses.

Natalia Kruchinin, Ph.D.
SBIR/STTR Program Coordinator
kruchininn@niaid.nih.gov

Barbara Mulach, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (DMID)
barbara.mulach@nih.gov

M. Chelsea Lane, Ph.D.
Health Scientist
Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (DMID)
mary.lane@nih.gov

Daniella Livnat
Health Specialist
Division of AIDS (DAIDS)
livnat@nih.gov

Brigitte Sanders, Ph.D.
Program Officer
Targeted Interventions Branch, Division of AIDS (DAIDS)
brigitte.sanders@nih.gov

Lawrence J. Prograis, Jr., M.D.
Senior Scientist for Special Programs and Bioethics
Division of Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation (DAIT)
lprograis@niaid.nih.gov

Deanna L. Ingersoll
Lead Grants Management Specialist
Grants Management Program (SBIR/STTR Grants Management Program contact)
ingersolld@niaid.nih.gov

Email the NIAID SBIR/STTR Team at NIAIDSBIR@mail.nih.gov.

 

Last Updated October 22, 2014

Last Reviewed August 26, 2014