Because of a lapse in government funding, the information on this website may not be up to date, transactions submitted via the website may not be processed, and the agency may not be able to respond to inquiries until appropriations are enacted.

Updates regarding government operating status and resumption of normal operations can be found at

News Editorial Board


  • John McGowan, Editor in Chief
  • Matthew Fenton, Editor
  • Sue Brobst, Editor

Editorial Board Members

  • Cristina Cassetti, DMID
  • Pam Gilden, DAIDS
  • Halonna Kelly, DAIT
  • Ken Santora, DEA
  • Priti Mehrotra, DEA
  • Patricia Strickler-Dinglasan, DMID
  • Catherine Bullis, OSMO

Learn more about the Board's role in the Editorial Board SOP.

Content last reviewed on April 28, 2015