Skip Navigation
Skip Website Tools

Additional Information From NIAID

News & Events

Skip Content Marketing
  • Share this:
  • submit to facebook
  • Tweet it
  • submit to reddit
  • submit to StumbleUpon
  • submit to Google +

Media Inquiries

Phone: 301-402-1663
Fax: 301-402-0120
Email: niaidnews@niaid.nih.gov

Media Relations Team

Kathy Stover, Lead—HIV/AIDS, Infectious Diseases, and Biodefense
stoverk@niaid.nih.gov

Laura Sivitz Leifman—HIV/AIDS
sivitzl@niaid.nih.gov

Jennifer Routh—Infectious Diseases and Biodefense
routhj@niaid.nih.gov

Anne A. Oplinger—Infectious Diseases and Biodefense
aoplinger@niaid.nih.gov

Paul Williams, Lead—Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation
pwilliams@niaid.nih.gov

Hillary Hoffman—Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation
hoffmanhe@niaid.nih.gov

Linda Huynh—Allergy, Immunology, and Transplantation
huynhli@niaid.nih.gov

Ken Pekoc—Rocky Mountain Laboratories
kpekoc@niaid.nih.gov

Last Updated April 24, 2014

Last Reviewed April 24, 2014