Respiratory Diseases Branch (RDB) - Contacts

Bacterial Respiratory Diseases 

Respiratory Pathogens Clinical Research Section

Tuberculosis and Other Mycobacterial Diseases Section

Viral Respiratory Diseases Section

  • Dr. Diane Post, Section Chief
  • Dr. Michelle Arnold, Program Officer, Viral Respiratory Immunity Research Program
  • Dr. Nita Basu, Program Officer, Viral Respiratory Drug Development and Diagnostic Development
  • Steven Black, Program Coordinator, Centers of Excellence for Influenza Research and Response (CEIRR)
  • Dr. Kate Bradford-Plimack, Program Officer, Coronavirus Pathogen Biology Research Program
  • Dr. Brooke Bozick, Program Officer, Influenza and Rhinovirus Pathogen Biology and Clinical Research 
  • Christian Gonzalez, Program Officer, Viral Respiratory Product Development
  • Dr. Jennifer Gordon, Program Officer, Influenza and Coronavirus Vaccine Development
  • MJ Huntsgood, Program Coordinator, Collaborative Influenza Vaccine Innovation Centers (CIVICs)
  • Sonnie Kim, Program Officer, Pneumovirus and Paramyxovirus Research
  • Dr. Chelsea Lane, Program Officer, Collaborative Influenza Vaccine Innovation Centers (CIVICs)
  • Dr. Erik Stemmy, Team Lead/Program Officer, Centers of Excellence for Influenza Research and Response (CEIRRs)/iDPCC 
Content last reviewed on